## BOARD

1. Mr. K Venkataraman

Non-Executive Chairman, Independent Director

2. Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar

**Managing Director** 

3. Mr. K B Balakumaran

**Wholetime Director** 

4. Mr. V A George

**Independent Director** 

5. Mr. Chinnasamy Ganesan

**Independent Director** 

6. Mrs. Rajeswari Karthigeyan

**Independent Director** 

7. Mr. V A Prasanth

**Independent Director** 

8. Mr. K R Bijimon

Director

9. Mr. George M Jacob

Director

10. Mr. George M Alexander

Director

11. Mr. Siva Vadivelalagan

Director

12. Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan

Director

### **Audit Committee**

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Chinnasamy Ga	anesan
-------------------	--------

Mr. V A George

Mr. K R Bijimon

Mr. K Venkataraman

Mrs. Rajeswari Karthigeyan

Mr. K B Balakumaran

Chairman

(Independent Director)

**Independent Director** 

Director

**Independent Director** 

**Independent Director** 

**Wholetime Director** 

Mrs. Rajeswari Karthigeyan

(Independent Director)

Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar

Mr K B Balakumaran

Mr. George M Alexander

Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan

Mr. Chinnasamy Ganesan

Chairman

**Managing Director** 

**Wholetime Director** 

Director

Director

**Independent Director** 

### Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. K R Bijimon (Chairman) Director

Mr. Chinnasamy Ganesan **Independent Director** 

Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar **Managing Director** 

Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan Director

#### **CSR Committee**

Mr. K B Balakumaran Wholetime Director

(Chairman)

Mrs. Rajeswari Karthigeyan Independent Director

Mr. K R Bijimon Director

Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan Director

#### **Finance Committee**

Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar Mr. K B Balakumaran Managing Director
Wholetime Director

# Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. V A George

Mr. K Venkataraman

Mr. George M Jacob

Independent Director
Director

(Chairman)

**Independent Director** 

**Customer Service Committee** 

Mrs. Rajeswari Karthigeyan

Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar Mr. K R <u>Bijimon</u> (Chairperson)
Independent Director
Managing Director
Director

# IT STRATEGY Committee

Mr. V A Prasanth (Chairman)

**Independent Director** 

Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar Managing Director

Mr. George M Alexander Director

Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan Director

Mr. S Dhanasekaran (Chief Technology Officer)

#### **IPO Committee**

Mr. Chinnasamy Ganesan Independent Director Mrs. Rajeswari Karthigeyan Independent Director

Mr. V A George Independent Director

Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar Managing Director

Mr. Mr. Siva Vadivelalagan Director

Mr. K R Bijimon Director

Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan Director