### **BOARD**

1. Mr. K Venkataraman

**Non-Executive Chairman, Independent Director** 

2. Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar

**Managing Director** 

3. Mr. K B Balakumaran

**Wholetime Director** 

4. Mr. V A George

**Independent Director** 

5. Mr. Chinnasamy Ganesan

**Independent Director** 

6. Mrs. Rajeswari Karthigeyan

**Independent Director** 

7. Mr. K R Bijimon

Director

8. Mr. George M Jacob

Director

9. Mr. George M Alexander

Director

10. Mr. Siva Vadivelalagan

Director

11. Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan

Director

#### **Audit Committee**

Risk Management
Committee

Mr. Chinnasamy Ganesan	Chairman
	(Independent Director)
Mr. V A George	Independent Director
Mr. K R Bijimon	Director
Mr. K Venkataraman	<b>Independent Director</b>
Mrs. Rajeswari Karthigeyan	Independent Director
Mr. K B Balakumaran	Wholetime Director

Mr. K Venkataraman Chairman (Independent Director)
Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar Managing Director
Mr K B Balakumaran Wholetime Director
Mr. George M Alexander Director
Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan Director
Mr. Chinnasamy Ganesan Independent Director

### Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. K R Bijimon (Chairman) Director
Mr. Chinnasamy Ganesan Independent Director
Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar Managing Director
Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan Director

#### **CSR Committee**

Mr. K B Balakumaran Wholetime Director

(Chairman)

Mrs. Rajeswari Karthigeyan Independent Director

Mr. K R Bijimon Director

Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan Director

#### **Finance Committee**

Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar Mr. K B Balakumaran Managing Director Wholetime Director

# Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. V A George

Mr. K Venkataraman

Mr. George M Jacob

(Chairman)
Independent Director
Independent Director

Director

## IT STRATEGY Committee

**FUND RAISE Committee** 

Mr. K Venkataraman (Chairman)

**Independent Director** 

Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar Managing Director

Mr. George M Alexander Director

Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan Director

Mr. S Dhanasekaran (Chief Technology Officer)

Mr. Chinnasamy Ganesan Independent Director

Dr. Kalpanaa Sankar Managing Director

Mr. Mr. Siva Vadivelalagan Director

Mr. K R Bijimon Director

Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi Nallan Director